Styret

Kretsstyret

Be scout now

Kontakt Kretsstyret

Nils Erik Rønning –  Kretsleder kretsleder@sorlandetkrets.no

Paul Nørsett – Visekretsleder Visekretsleder@sorlandetkrets.no

Håkon Ravndal  – Styremedlem (Web ansvarlig) Hakon@sorlandetkrets.no

Tordis Drivenes – Styremedlem (Roverombud) Tordis@sorlandetkrets.no

Anders Smithsen – Styremedlem anderssmithsen@gmail.com

Eirik Nordby – Varamedlem  Eirik@sorlandetkrets.no

Kristine Marie Hansen – Varamedlem Kristine@hcm.com