Laster Hendelser

Kretsstyret kan nåes digitalt

12 mars 08:00 - 31 desember 17:00

Nils Erik Rønning – Kretsleder tlf: 920 43 748 Epost: kretsleder@sorlandetkrets.no

Paul Nørsett – Visekretsleder tlf: 900 67 843 Epost: Visekretsleder@sorlandetkrets.no

Håkon Ravndal – Styremedlem (Web ansvarlig) tlf 908 42 591 Epost: Hakon@sorlandetkrets.no

Tordis Drivenes – Styremedlem (Roverombud) tlf 476 89 877 Epost: Tordis@sorlandetkrets.no

Anders Smithsen – Styremedlem anderssmithsen@gmail.com

Eirik Nordby – Varamedlem Eirik@sorlandetkrets.no

Kristine Marie Hansen – Varamedlem Kristine@hcm.com